Why can somebody I blocked still see my profile? January 18, 2020 21:24 Updated All profiles are public on ASKfm! The blocked person can still see your profile and answers, but that's about it. They won't be able to send you questions or like your answers. Related articles How do I unblock someone that I blocked? How do I cancel my ASKfm account? What to do if someone has posted a picture of me in a photo poll What happens to my questions when I deactivate my account? How can I get my account verified?